Having difficulties deleting your BinoRobot account? Simply follow the instructions below to delete your BinoRobot account.
To delete your account and ensure the removal of all associated data, please reach out to our Customer Support team. You can easily contact them via the live chat right in the BinoRobot app or via email [email protected]
Please note that once your account is deleted, all removed information and data, including billing details and applied promotions, cannot be restored.
Once we receive your account deletion request, it will be processed within 30 days in accordance with the general GDPR policy.